Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Page:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 of 34NEXT
  Bimal kumar View full profile 
26 yrs, 5ft 9in - 175cm, Hindu,
Engineer,
from Punjab, India
hi my self Bimal . i am an engineering graduate . i am 26 years old . i am here to find a girl for marriage .in my family my mom dad and sister is married in london hounslow.. thanks ..interested ones...
  RajC View full profile 
29 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Sikh Khatri,
Physiotherapist,
from Surrey, United Kingdom
I am a 29 year old osteopath, running my own business for the last 7 years. Modern/traditional outlook, looking for marriage...Am very sporty, decent banter, love travelling and bit of a foodie...Look...
  Danial View full profile 
29 yrs, 5ft 5in - 165cm, Muslim Ismali,
Sales Professional,
from Middlesex, United Kingdom
I am Simple & Peace Loving Person & Looking for Perfect Life Partner for Lifelong..........................
  Nadeem_here View full profile 
50 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Muslim Sunni Syed,
Self-employed Person,
from Middlesex, United Kingdom
Salaam, I'm British Born, I come from a good Syed Sunni family. I do the usual thing all normal people do I their spare time, so I wont list it all. I run my own Property Development Company and I'm t...
  RSD1986 View full profile 
32 yrs, 6ft 2in - 187cm, Sikh Jat,
Teacher,
from Warwickshire, United Kingdom
I was born and grew up in Warwickshire (England) and now live and work in London in secondary and higher education. I have quite an active social life - travelling, playing sports (cricket, cycling), ...
  Nav02 View full profile 
33 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Sikh Gursikh,
Non-mainstream professional,
from Berkshire, United Kingdom
I like to Listen Music, Bhangra. I like cricket and tennis. I like to go gym in free time. I would like my partener honest, trustworthy which will stand with me in good & bad times of life....
  dinyo View full profile 
62 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Hindu Gujarati,
Teacher,
from Kent, United Kingdom
I AM KIND, CARING AND A COMPASSIONATE INDIVIDUAL. AND I WOULD LIKE SOME ONE SIMILAR. I LIKE YOGA, MEDITATION, COOKING, GOING FOR WALKS AND READING SELF HELP LITERATURE....
  Chrismasky View full profile 
40 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Christian Roman Catholic,
Factory worker,
from London, United Kingdom
Hi i am a hardworking person.I am a shy person who doesn't like to talk much.i don't like to party a lot but like to travel new places....
  Kully View full profile 
30 yrs, 5ft 11in - 180cm, Sikh Jat,
Self-employed Person,
from Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Confident, outgoing individual. Family orientated and love spending time with my niece and nephew. I like keeping fit in the gym and also running. I enjoy going to as many sporting events as possible ...
  Gora View full profile 
28 yrs, 6ft - 182cm, Hindu,
Contractor,
from Berkshire, United Kingdom
Hi! Im an extrovert who believes in living life to fullest. I am passionate about dancing, traveling, love to stay fit!...
  7687 View full profile 
29 yrs, 5ft 7in - 170cm, Sikh,
Business Person,
from Haryana, India
I want to be a good partneer baeause i belong to be a good educated family. Can u have any option plz contact me....
  sharry View full profile 
29 yrs, 5ft 11in - 180cm, Sikh Jat,
Self-employed Person,
from Middlesex, United Kingdom
hiiiii my name is sharry .i realy dont know what to write . please ask me anything u like to know. Thanks for visting my profile....
  Sg54 View full profile 
37 yrs, , Hindu Punjabi,
,
from United Kingdom
...
  Sumit View full profile 
35 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Sikh,
IT / Telecom Professional,
from London, United Kingdom
Thank you for visiting my profile I come from an upper middle-class family living in Delhi, India. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elde...
  Ponch View full profile 
49 yrs, 5ft 11in - 180cm, Other,
Engineer,
from Berkshire, United Kingdom
I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship (leading to marriage) until the end of time. I have lived a part of my life and at the stage where I want some as a full-on companion...
  Kirit View full profile 
38 yrs, , Hindu,
,
from United Kingdom
...
  Saleem View full profile 
36 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Muslim,
Government Employee,
from Sind, Pakistan
i m from pakistan Muslimi want some one who cary me and loving me a lot and i want to living with her forever and loving to her a lot...
  rjsh View full profile 
37 yrs, , Hindu Khatri,
,
from United Kingdom
...
  Dhru View full profile 
24 yrs, , Hindu Gujarati,
,
from United Kingdom
...
  Ajaykk View full profile 
38 yrs, 5ft 11in - 180cm, Hindu Khatri,
Self-employed Person,
from West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
I am a modern but traditional family orientated man. I am a honest, trust worthy, caring and hard worker. I am a caring and loving person who likes helping people out. I like socialising with family a...
Page:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 of 34NEXT

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock