Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:

PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 of 15NEXT
  Kini View full profile 
29 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Muslim Shia,
IT / Telecom Professional,
from Victoria, Australia
I like to travel. I love to cook I'm very honest person .im want an good and handsome person.i like to hockey I don't like to be annoyed....
  pinky View full profile 
25 yrs, 5ft 4in - 162cm, Hindu,
Not working,
from Assam, India
I am pinky. I like music,dance. I like to read story book. I love my parents.They also love me.I always with them....
  Sameeha View full profile 
33 yrs, , Muslim,
from United Kingdom
  anky View full profile 
28 yrs, 5ft 1in - 154cm, Hindu Brahmin,
from Assam, India
Hello, I'm a simple girl from India. I'm quite shy but like to be amidst crowd and family. My elder sis and bro-in-law live in London, and I absolutely love this city. I have earned my Bachelors degre...
  dilnaz View full profile 
54 yrs, 5ft 3in - 160cm, Muslim Sunni,
Social Worker,
from London, United Kingdom
would like someone with workable values intelligent gsoh good character and personality Islamic value kind considerate understanding for better and worsw from 55-above 60...
  Hemz View full profile 
35 yrs, , Hindu Kutchi,
from United Kingdom
  ruby6674 View full profile 
43 yrs, 5ft 2in - 157cm, Sikh,
from Surrey, United Kingdom
I enjoy cooking during my spare time. I am looking for a down to earth person. I come from a small close family. ...
  dubdub View full profile 
70 yrs, 4ft 9in - 144cm, Muslim,
Not working,
from Berkshire, United Kingdom
  Hardeep View full profile 
30 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Sikh Ramgharia,
Medical Professional,
from Delhi, India
My daughter's name is Hardeep Kaur. She has done BSc and MSc in biotechnology. Moreover, she has also attended a short term course on microbial technology-molecular techniques from Thapar university. ...
  Nes25 View full profile 
27 yrs, 5ft 4in - 162cm, Christian Roman Catholic,
from West Sussex, United Kingdom
Hi, i am looking for a genuine guy, the religion doesn't matter as i look for personality. I enjoy reading and i love family life. :)...
  jena View full profile 
43 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Hindu,
Health Care Professional,
from London, United Kingdom
I'm a very easy person and easily adapt myself to any situation...I'm looking for a life partner whom I can share the rest of my life with...
  1486 View full profile 
32 yrs, 5ft 2in - 157cm, Hindu Brahmin,
from Middlesex, United Kingdom
My daughter is honest, loving and caring. Looking for someone who is honest, hard working and caring....
  rani View full profile 
53 yrs, 4ft 5in - 134cm, Muslim Sunni,
Health Care Professional,
from West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Iam friendly and caring like meeting people. Iike sewing and cooking. Iam open minded. I like to meet who caring and loving and open minded. Who like going out and can cook....
  Sana_azhar View full profile 
27 yrs, 5ft 5in - 165cm, Muslim Sunni Arain,
from Sind, Pakistan
My daughter have done D Pharamacy in 2015 and she is working in an lab as a pharmacist. We belong to very humbal family of punjab. Our home town is BURE WALA . my forefather migrated from jahlander in...
  Reeya M View full profile 
43 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Sikh Ramgharia,
Administration Professional,
from West Midlands, United Kingdom
Am looking for somebody professional who is liberal, caring and appreciates the company of a good partner. Please don't contact me if you are only looking for a short-term relationship....
  Vimto83 View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 2in - 157cm, Hindu Punjabi,
Computer Professional,
from London, United Kingdom
I'm a shy and reserved character who likes the simple things in life...Music, movies and eating out. Im looking for someone who is UK based only and is a genuine, open and honest person. I'm not int...
  harleen View full profile 
36 yrs, 5ft 5in - 165cm, Sikh,
Hotel & Restaurant Professional,
from London, United Kingdom
hello everyone ,my name is kamaljit kaur ,i am basically from India ,currently living in Uk ,and finished degree from university in London ,Now doing MSc in international hospitality management ,my Fr...
  GirishaA View full profile 
31 yrs, 5ft 4in - 162cm, Hindu,
from Plaines Wilhelm, Mauritius
Girisha is a very honest and caring individual who is very considerate about people around her. She is young, attractive and very educated. She graduated from a renowned university in the UK and is...
  Kaynath View full profile 
30 yrs, 5ft 2in - 157cm, Muslim Bengali,
from London, United Kingdom
I am a Geography teacher who is very passionate about teaching. It is a very challenging but rewarding job educating our future generation. I am highly devoted to my family. I am ambitious, resilient...
  jas4god View full profile 
27 yrs, 4ft 6in - 137cm, Hindu Agarwal,
Non-mainstream professional,
from Alaska, United States
i will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli will telli ...
PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 of 15NEXT

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.